Upcoming Events & Challenges

If you would like to take part in an event or challenge, we have something for everyone!  Have a browse through our calendar and find an activity that suits you... maybe even your family and friends too!

You won't be alone, our Events & Challenges teams are on hand to help with advice and support. 

Group in brightly coloured facncy dress at Star Shine Walk
18 events
  • Clay Work in Arthur’s Shed

    • Tuesday 23 July 2024
    • 10:30 - 12:00
    • Arthur Rank Hospice Charity
  • Free Legal Advice Drop In Session

    • Tuesday 23 July 2024
    • 14:00 - 16:00
    • Arthur Rank Hospice Charity
  • Card Making Session in Arthur’s Shed

    • Wednesday 24 July 2024
    • 10:30 - 12:00
    • Arthur Rank Hospice Charity
  • Astronomy in Arthur’s Shed

    • Friday 26 July 2024
    • 10:00 - 11:15
    • Arthur Rank Hospice Charity
  • Clay Work in Arthur’s Shed

    • Tuesday 30 July 2024
    • 10:30 - 12:00
    • Arthur Rank Hospice Charity
  • Still Life Drawing in Arthur’s Shed

    • Wednesday 31 July 2024
    • 13:30 - 15:00
    • Arthur Rank Hospice Charity
  • South West Coast 50

    • Saturday 3 August 2024 - Thursday 3 August 2023
    • 00:00 - 00:00
    • Arthur Rank Hospice Charity
  • London Summer Walk

    • Saturday 24 August 2024
    • 00:00 - 23:00
    • London
  • South Coast Challenge

    • Saturday 7 September 2024 - Sunday 8 September 2024
    • 00:00 - 23:59
    • Arthur Rank Hospice Charity
  • Thames Path Challenge

    • Saturday 14 September 2024 - Sunday 15 September 2024
    • 00:00 - 23:59
    • Arthur Rank Hospice Charity
  • Thames Bridge Trek

    • Saturday 14 September 2024
    • 00:00 - 23:59
    • Arthur Rank Hospice Charity
  • Bridge the Gap Charity Walk 2024

    • Sunday 15 September 2024
    • 09:30 - 14:00
    • Parkers Piece Cambridge
Loading posts