Upcoming Events & Challenges

If you would like to take part in an event or challenge, we have something for everyone!  Have a browse through our calendar and find an activity that suits you... maybe even your family and friends too!

You won't be alone, our Events & Challenges teams are on hand to help with advice and support. 

Group in brightly coloured facncy dress at Star Shine Walk
15 events
  • National Three Peaks Virtual Challenge

    • 1st August 2021 - 31st October 2021
    • Arthur Rank Hospice Charity
  • Halloween Walk

    • Saturday 30 October 2021
    • 00:00 - 23:59
    • Arthur Rank Hospice Charity
  • Rudolph Run

    • Monday 1 November 2021 - Friday 31 December 2021
    • 00:00 - 23:59
    • Arthur Rank Hospice Charity
  • Neville Mizen Quiz 2021/22

    • Nov 2021 - Feb 2022
    • Arthur Rank Hospice Charity
  • Arthur Rank Hospice Charity’s Festive Run 2021

    • Sunday 28 November 2021
    • Arthur Rank Hospice Charity
  • Light up a Life 2021

    • Sunday 5 December 2021
    • Arthur Rank Hospice Charity
  • Soham Christmas Tree Festival

    • Wednesday 8 December 2021 - Tuesday 14 December 2021
    • 00:00 - 00:00
    • St Andrew's Church, Soham
  • London Winter Walk

    • Saturday 29 January 2022 - Sunday 30 January 2022
    • 00:00 - 00:00
    • London
  • Firewalk

    • Saturday 12 March 2022
    • 17:30 - 21:00
    • Arthur Rank Hospice Charity
  • Hadrian’s Wall Path Challenge

    • Friday 25 March 2022 - Saturday 26 March 2022
    • 09:00 - 17:00
    • Bardon Mill, Northumberland
  • Easter 50 Challenge

    • Saturday 9 April 2022
    • 00:00 - 23:00
    • London
  • Star Shine Walk

    • May 2022
    • Arthur Rank Hospice Charity
Loading posts