Upcoming Events & Challenges

If you would like to take part in an event or challenge, we have something for everyone!  Have a browse through our calendar and find an activity that suits you... maybe even your family and friends too!

You won't be alone, our Events & Challenges teams are on hand to help with advice and support. 

Group in brightly coloured facncy dress at Star Shine Walk
19 events
  • Star Shine Night Walk

    • Saturday 21 May 2022
    • Arthur Rank Hospice Charity
  • Cambridge Beer Quarter

    • Monday 23 May 2022 - Saturday 28 May 2022
    • 00:00 - 22:00
    • The Geldart
  • London to Brighton Challenge 2022

    • Saturday 28 May 2022 - Sunday 29 May 2022
    • 00:00 - 23:59
    • Arthur Rank Hospice Charity
  • Lake District Challenge 2022

    • Saturday 11 June 2022 - Sunday 12 June 2022
    • 00:00 - 23:59
    • Arthur Rank Hospice Charity
  • Car Boot Sale

    • Saturday 18 June 2022
    • 10:00 - 15:00
    • Arthur Rank Hospice Hospice Retail Hub
  • Arthur’s Birthday

    • Tuesday 21 June 2022
    • 00:00 - 20:00
    • Arthur Rank Hospice Charity
  • Cotswold Way Challenge 2022

    • Saturday 25 June 2022 - Sunday 26 June 2022
    • 00:00 - 23:59
    • Arthur Rank Hospice Charity
  • Peak District Challenge 2022

    • Saturday 9 July 2022 - Sunday 10 July 2022
    • 00:00 - 23:59
    • Arthur Rank Hospice Charity
  • Yorkshire Challenge 2022

    • Saturday 23 July 2022 - Sunday 24 July 2022
    • 00:00 - 23:59
    • Arthur Rank Hospice Charity
  • South Coast Challenge

    • Saturday 3 September 2022 - Sunday 4 September 2022
    • 00:00 - 23:59
    • Arthur Rank Hospice Charity
  • Thames Path Challenge 2022

    • Saturday 10 September 2022 - Sunday 11 September 2022
    • 00:00 - 23:59
    • Arthur Rank Hospice Charity
  • Thames Bridge Trek 2022

    • Saturday 10 September 2022
    • 00:00 - 23:59
    • Arthur Rank Hospice Charity
Loading posts