Upcoming Events & Challenges

If you would like to take part in an event or challenge, we have something for everyone!  Have a browse through our calendar and find an activity that suits you... maybe even your family and friends too!

You won't be alone, our Events & Challenges teams are on hand to help with advice and support. 

Group in brightly coloured facncy dress at Star Shine Walk
31 events
  • Collection (St Neots) CANCELLED

    • Saturday 11 July 2020
    • 09:00 - 17:00
    • Arthur Rank Hospice Charity
  • Collection (St Ives) CANCELLED

    • Saturday 18 July 2020
    • 09:00 - 17:00
    • Arthur Rank Hospice Charity
  • Summer Super Draw

    • Wednesday 5 August 2020
    • 00:00 - 23:59
    • Arthur Rank Hospice Charity
  • Ride London – CANCELLED

    • Sunday 16 August 2020
    • 05:45 - 19:45
    • Arthur Rank Hospice Charity
  • Collection (Scotsdales)

    • Saturday 22 August 2020
    • 09:00 - 17:00
    • Arthur Rank Hospice Charity
  • Collection (Huntingdon)

    • Saturday 29 August 2020
    • 09:00 - 17:00
    • Arthur Rank Hospice Charity
  • Brighton Marathon

    • Friday 11 September 2020
    • 09:45 - 17:45
    • Arthur Rank Hospice Charity
  • Bridge the Gap

    • Sunday 13 September 2020
    • 09:30 - 14:00
    • Cambridgeshire
  • TrekFest: The Beacons

    • Saturday 19 September 2020
    • 00:00 - 20:00
    • Brecon Beacons
  • Collection (St Neots)

    • Saturday 26 September 2020
    • 09:00 - 17:00
    • Arthur Rank Hospice Charity
  • Collection (St Ives) CANCELLED

    • Saturday 3 October 2020
    • 09:00 - 17:00
    • Arthur Rank Hospice Charity
  • Virgin London Marathon

    • Sunday 4 October 2020
    • 00:00 - 17:00
    • London
Loading posts